New Vinyl Bundle - Save BIG!

Illinois on Vinyl (Black)

Illinois on Vinyl (Black)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Official Brett Eldredge Vinyl 

Originally released September 11, 2015


1. Fire

2. You Can't Stop Me (ft. Thomas Rhett)

3. Lose My Mind

4. Wanna Be That Song

5. Time Well Spent

6. If You Were My Girl

7. Illinois

8. Just a Taste

9. Drunk on Your Love

10. Lose It All

11. Shadow

12. Going Away for A While

Product will ship on or before OCT. 26th.  If you want to purchase additional items in the store, and do not want to delay shipment on those, please order separately.