New Vinyl Bundle - Save BIG!

Bring You Back on Vinyl (Black)

Bring You Back on Vinyl (Black)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Official Brett Eldredge Vinyl (Standard Black)

Originally released August 6, 2013


1. Tell Me Where to Park

2. Don't Ya

3. Bring You Back

4. On and On

5. Gotta Get There

6. One Mississippi

7. Beat of the Music

8. Waited Too Long

9. Mean to Me

10. Raymond

11. Go On Without Me

Product will ship on or before OCT. 26th.  If you want to purchase additional items in the store, and do not want to delay shipment on those, please order separately.