Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Illinois Digital Album Click for larger image

Illinois Digital Album

Brett Eldredge
Illinois Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version of Illinois - you will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available to download immediately after purchase.


Do not attempt to download the digital files directly to your mobile device. You will need to download the files first to your computer, and then you can transfer them to your mobile device(s). Mobile devices do not have the software necessary for "unzipping" these files.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Illinois Tracklist:

  1. Fire
  2. You Can't Stop Me (feat. Thomas Rhett)
  3. Lose My Mind
  4. Wanna Be That Song
  5. Time Well Spent
  6. If You Were My Girl
  7. Illinois
  8. Just A Taste
  9. Drunk On Your Love
  10. Lose It All
  11. Shadow
  12. Going Away For A While