Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Glow Digital Album Click for larger image

Glow Digital Album

Brett Eldredge
Glow Digital Album

Availability: In stock


PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version of Glow - you will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately after purchase.

Glow Tracklist:

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Glow
  6. White Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Merry Little Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  11. First Noel