Bring You Back Black Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Bring You Back Black Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Brett Eldredge Official Merchandise

12" 140g Black Vinyl

***Pre-Order Note: This item is a pre-order and will ship the week of September 15th. If you have another item in your cart and you do not want to delay that shipment, please order separately.***

Originally released August 6, 2013
1. Tell Me Where to Park
2. Don't Ya
3. Bring You Back
4. On and On
5. Gotta Get There
6. One Mississippi
7. Beat of the Music
8. Waited Too Long
9. Mean to Me
10. Raymond
11. Go On Without Me