New Vinyl Bundle - Save BIG!

Glow on CD

Glow on CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Originally released October 28, 2016



1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)

3. I'll Be Home for Christmas

4. The Christmas Song

5. Glow

6. White Christmas

7. Winter Wonderland

8. Merry Little Christmas

9. Silent Night

10. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

11. First Noel