New Vinyl Bundle - Save BIG!

Brett Eldredge on Vinyl (Black)

Brett Eldredge on Vinyl (Black)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Official Brett Eldredge Vinyl (Standard Black) 

Original release date: August 4, 2017


1. Love Someone

2. Superhero

3. The Long Way

4. The Reason

5. Somethin' I'm Good At

6. Haven't Met You

7. No Stopping You

8. Brother

9. Heartbreaker

10. Crystal Clear

11. Cycles

12. Castaway

Product will ship on or before OCT. 26th.  If you want to purchase additional items in the store, and do not want to delay shipment on those, please order separately.