Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Bring You Back Digital Album Brett Eldredge Click for larger image

Bring You Back Digital Album Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge
Bring You Back Digital Album

PLEASE NOTE: This is the digital version ONLY - You will not receive a physical CD with this purchase.  The full digital album will be available for download immediately following checkout. 

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Bring You Back Tracklist:

  1. Tell Me Where To Park
  2. Don't Ya
  3. Bring You Back
  4. On And On
  5. Gotta Get There
  6. One Mississippi
  7. Beat Of The Music
  8. Waited Too Long
  9. Mean To Me
  10. Signs
  11. Raymond
  12. Go On Without Me